Staff profile

team

Kado Zangpo (On EoL-2 years)

Director

Contact: Passang Dorji-DG, DLO (Offtg. Director)

Email: pasang@moha.gov.bt

team

Sonam Zangmo

PA to Director

Contact: 02-338983

Email: sonamz@moha.gov.bt

team

Choki Gyeltshen

Driver to Director

Contact: 02-338981/334512

Email: email@domain.com

team

Dorji Wangchuk

Sr. ICT Technical Associate II

Contact: +975-2-321792

Email: dwangchuk@moha.gov.bt

team

Sita Chhetri

Sr. Adm. Assistant III

Contact: +975-2-322904/322945 (Ext. 2016)

Email: schhetri@moha.gov.bt

team

Sonam Gyeltshen

Chief Program Officer

Contact: 02-338987/338981 Ext. 2018

Email: sonamgyeltshen@moha.gov.bt

team

Ugyen Rinzin

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: Interim Transfer to PM Office

Email: urinzin@moha.gov.bt

team

Sonam Tshenley

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: +975 2 328981/334512 Ext.2001

Email: stshenley@moha.gov.bt

team

Sangay Dorji

Sr. Program Officer

Contact: On EoL (Study)

Email:

team

Kelzang Choden

Research Officer

Contact: +975 2 338981/334512

Email: kelzangc@moha.gov.bt

team

Kinley Rabgay

Asst. Program Officer

Contact: +975 2 338981/334512

Email: krabgay@moha.gov.bt

team

Pema Thinley

Assistant Research Officer

Contact: +975 2 338981/334512

Email: pemat@moha.gov.bt

team

Yang Dorji

Chief Program Officer

Contact: +975 2 327319/322904/322945 (Ext: 2008)

Email: yangdorji@moha.gov.bt

team

Yeshi Namgyel

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: +975 2 326910/322904/322945 (Ext. 2015)

Email: ynamgyel@moha.gov.bt

team

Rinchen Tshewang

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: On EoL (Study)

Email:

team

Tshering Wangchuk

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: +975-2-322904/322945 (Ext. 2017)

Email: tsheringwangchuk@moha.gov.bt

team

Choki Tashi

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: +975-2-322904/322945

Email: ctashi@moha.gov.bt

team

Chimi Dorji

Sr. Program Officer

Contact: +975-2-321792

Email: chhimid@moha.gov.bt

team

Tshering Dorji

Program Officer

Contact: On EoL (Study)

Email:

team

Kinley Tenzin

Chief Program Officer

Contact: 02-335575/338981 Ext. 2020

Email: ktenzin@moha.gov.bt

team

Passang Wangchuk

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: +975 2 3228981/334512 (Ext.2011)

Email: passangwangchuk@moha.gov.bt

team

Rinchen Wangmo

Program Officer (Deputation to CBS)

Contact: +975 2 338981/334512 (Ext. 2009)

Email: rwangmo@moha.gov.bt

team

Chimi Wangmo

Asst. Program Officer

Contact: +975 2 338981/334512

Email: cwangmo@moha.gov.bt

team

Sonam Wangchuk

Driver

Contact: +975 2 338981/334512

Email:

team

Wangda Dorji

Driver

Contact: +975-2-322904/322945

Email:

team

Thinley Norbu

Chief Program Officer

Contact: +975-2-321004/322904

Email: thinleyn@moha.gov.bt

team

Sonam Tshewang

Executive Engineer

Contact: +975-2-322904/322945

Email: stshewang@moha.gov.bt

team

Tenzin Choden

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: +975-2-322904/322945 (Ext. 2005)

Email: tchoden@moha.gov.bt

team

Sonam Lhamo

Project Coordinator (RIR-WB Project)

Contact: +975-2-321792

Email: sonamlhamo2121@gmail.com

team

Karma Yangzom Dorji

Environment & Social Expert (RIR-WB Project)

Contact: +975-2-322904/322945

Email: kyandorji19@gmail.com

team

Tandin Wangchuk

Asst. Program Officer

Contact: +975-2-322904/322945

Email: tandinwangchuk@moha.gov.bt

Follow Us

Contact number: 02-338981/334512, Tashichhodzong, Thimphu, Bhutan

Copyright © 2021 Department of Local Governance. All rights reserved